We're sorry to see you go! If you've decided to delete your account, here's what you need to do:
Step 1: Unsubscribe first
Before deleting your account, you'll need to cancel any active subscriptions and delete all your spaces.
Step 2: Access your account settings and Delete your account
- Log in to the Storyblok app and click on My Account in the lower-left corner.
- Select Account settings
- Scroll down to the Danger Zone section
- Click Permanently delete account
- Confirm by clicking the Delete button
Your account and all associated data will then be permanently removed.
Need help? If you have any questions or concerns before deleting, our Support Team is here to help. Feel free to reach out to us:
- Visit our Help Center - Go to support.storyblok.com/hc/en-us
- Click Submit a Request - Look for this option in the Help Center
We'd love to hear if there's anything we can do to improve your experience.