Skip to main content

Only the Space Owner can delete a space. If your Space has an active subscription, you must cancel it before you can delete the Space. To cancel your subscription, see How to Unsubscribe?

To delete a space:

  1. Log in to your Storyblok account and access your Space
  2. Navigate to Settings via the left sidebar.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page until you reach the Danger Zone section.
  4. Enter the space name in the field provided.
  5. Click Delete this Space and confirm the action in the dialog that appears.

If you run into any issues, please reach out to our Support Team and submit your inquiry.