Skip to main content

Subscriptions can only be managed by the Space Owner or collaborators with permission to manage subscriptions.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Access your space.
  2. Navigate to Settings.
  3. Select Subscription.
  4. Click Billing Preferences / Invoices.
  5. In Stripe's billing portal, click Cancel subscription.

Note: Your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.