No — shared accounts for multiple people or teams are not permitted. Storyblok's pricing is built to be fair and transparent, scaling with three factors: user seats, feature tier, and traffic. Shared accounts undermine this model and may be automatically detected and discontinued.
If you need access for more people, adding seats is the right solution. You can review seat limits and plan options on our pricing page.
If you have questions about the best plan for your team, you're welcome to reach out to our Support Team and submit your inquiry.