Only the Space Owner can delete a space. If your Space has an active subscription, you must cancel it before you can delete the Space. To cancel your subscription, see How to Unsubscribe?
To delete a space:
- Log in to your Storyblok account and access your Space
- Navigate to Settings via the left sidebar.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page until you reach the Danger Zone section.
- Enter the space name in the field provided.
- Click Delete this Space and confirm the action in the dialog that appears.
If you run into any issues, please reach out to our Support Team and submit your inquiry.