Subscriptions can only be managed by the Space Owner or collaborators with permission to manage subscriptions.
To cancel your subscription:
- Access your space.
- Navigate to Settings.
- Select Subscription.
- Click Billing Preferences / Invoices.
- In Stripe's billing portal, click Cancel subscription.
Note: Your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.