Skip to main content

Subscriptions can only be managed by the Space Owner or collaborators with the Allow Managing Subscription permission enabled.

To choose a different plan:

  1. Navigate to Settings → Subscription.
  2. Select your preferred billing interval — Monthly or Annually.
  3. Under the Select Plan section, choose your desired plan.
  4. You will be redirected to the Stripe billing page.
  5. Enter your card details and click Subscribe.

Your previous plan will be canceled immediately after the upgrade or downgrade is complete.

Looking to upgrade to Premium or Elite?

These plans are managed by our Sales team. Fill out the sales form, and someone from the team will get back to you.

For a full overview of all available plans, visit our pricing page.